The Shoppes at Carlsbad Hours

View Our Hours & Location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Wed, Oct 20:
    11am – 8pm
  • Thu, Oct 21:
    11am – 8pm
  • Fri, Oct 22:
    11am – 8pm
  • Sat, Oct 23:
    11am – 8pm
  • Sun, Oct 24:
    11am – 7pm
  • Mon, Oct 25:
    11am – 8pm

Special Hours

  • Thu, Nov 25
    (Thanksgiving)
    Closed
  • Fri, Nov 26
    (Black Friday)
    9am – 9pm
  • Fri, Dec 10 – Sat, Dec 11
    (Holiday)
    10am – 9pm
2525 El Camino Real Carlsbad, CA 92008 +1-760-444-0620 Get Directions